Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors works diligently to ensure the growth of PopAtomic Studios as a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. We thank them for their time and dedication:

  • James Malone
  • Robert Bromm
  • Stephen Harris
  • William Davis

Additionally, the Nuclear Literacy Project has a special committee of professional communicators and nuclear experts who have guided the path of this effort. The Nuclear Literacy Committee includes: